VivoLab

Workflow

Support of work processes, Integration into the daily work cyle: it's what VivoLab does everyday.

Until recently, speed and post-processing were in conflict with functions that support radiological workflows. This chasm is now bridged by the VivoLab Workstation. Reformat during your consultation or save your preferred volumetric visualization as a bookmark – and all that at high speed. With VivoLab, at last you can integrate modern diagnostic tools into your daily routine.

Bookmarks

Lesezeichen

Are your display settings just right for your diagnosis – screen layout, windowing, zoom level and angle for volume rendering just as they should be? One press of a button saves all these settings as a bookmark so that your preferred view can be reconstructed in mere seconds.

Once the bookmark is selected, you can page through all image stacks and the volume rendering can still be rotated analogously. If the bookmark function is used in MPR mode, VivoLab even restores the rendering angles for each sectional plane. 

The bookmarks are saved with a screenshot of the current view, so that you can export the image as a JPEG, PNG, or original DICOM file with the press of a button. 

Save any view you want, and reuse your preferred view in MPR mode in your next clinical conference without wasting valuable time searching for the perfect angle.

Find out more about VivoLab’s possibilities in post-processing or quantification …

VivoLab

Workflow

Unterstützung von Prozessen, Integration in den Alltag: Routinearbeit für VivoLab.

Begriffe wie Geschwindigkeit und Nachverarbeitung standen bis vor Kurzem noch im Widerspruch zu Funktionen, die den radiologischen Arbeitsablauf unterstützen. Diese Trennung wird nun durch die VivoLab Workstation aufgehoben. Reformatieren Sie während der Ärztebesprechung oder speichern Sie eine geeignete Volumenvisualisierung als Lesezeichen — und das alles in hoher Geschwindigkeit. Mit VivoLab können Sie endlich moderne Befundungswerkzeuge in die tägliche Routine integrieren.

Lesezeichen

Lesezeichen

Passt die Bildschirmaufteilung, Fensterung, Zoomstufe und der Winkel der Volumenvisualisierung gerade perfekt zum Befund?  Ein einziger Druck auf das Kamerasymbol speichert all diese Einstellungen als Lesezeichen. So kann die Ansicht später wieder in Sekundenschnelle hergestellt werden.

Und das Beste ist, dass die Lesezeichen kein statisches Bild sind. Alle Bilderstapel lassen sich weiter durchblättern und die Volumenvisualisierung lässt sich analog weiter rotieren. Wird die Lesezeichenfunktion im MPR-Modus genutzt, stellt VivoLab zusätzlich die Winkel der einzelnen Schnittebenen wieder her.

Damit die nächste PowerPoint Präsentation ein Erfolg wird, lassen sich alle Lesezeichen auch als JPEG oder PNG exportieren.

Mit den VivoLab Lesezeichen kommen Sie immer schnell zum Punkt. Ihre Zuhörer werden es Ihnen danken.

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Möglichkeiten von Vivolab bei der Nachverarbeitung oder der Quantifizierung ...